channext-mainlogo-dark-new-1-1

🛢 Break the silos 🛢

The ecosystem approach to partner marketing & enablement

Wednesday 5 October 5 PM CET / 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST

Already registered? Find the access link in your inbox on the day of the webinar!

siloes-web-vertical-2-1

Partner marketing. Enablement. You've tried everything to engage your partners. The struggle is real! We’re operating in a congested market. All competing for the same partner attention.

So what can we do? Make partner engagement a smooth process and you’ll win partner mindshare and grow revenue. Even in today’s overcrowded market.

The key? Make it easy to partner with you.

Here’s what we’ll discuss:

  • Why most partnerships fail and what to do about it
  • How to significantly increase partner engagement for marketing & enablement
  • The Paradigm shift: what does it mean to move from portal to platform?
  • Specific use cases on how to best integrate in the workflows of your partners

Line-up:

Allan Adler (Digital Bridge) - Break the siloes

Will Yafi (TIDWIT) - Partner enablement → Ecosystem enablement

Rick van den Bosch (Channext) - Partner marketing → Ecosystem marketing

Roundtable + Q&A